Am I really pregnant?

It’s hard to tell…
I don’t have any real symptoms besides the fact that I pee all the time… but that’s not really a symptom since I did that before I got a BFP anyway.

I don’t have sore boobs, no nausea, i’m tired, but not THAT tired.

Am I really pregnant!

oh, one thing I do have are really vivid dreams – like super detailed, and about ppl that I haven’t thought about in a long time… ppl from my highschool!

I was officially 5 weeks pregnant as of yesterday. I have my first ultrasound on the 7th of February, and it cannot come soon enough.

13 responses

    • i know i’ll be wishing i had no symptoms when i do get them, but i just want ‘something’ to let me know everything is ok. feb 7th seems like eons away!

  1. I’m glad you wrote this. I am just a couple of days ahead of you and was second-guessing myself this morning. And then I remembered that it’s still early and that the nausea will come soon! Congrats!

  2. The wait between the positive beta and the 1st ultrasound was the hardest wait! Hang in there! I didn’t have any symptoms until I was 6 weeks exactly…only huge boobs (but not sore) and a mild nausea/not really having an appetite for much at all. The exhaustion didn’t set in fully until around 7 weeks.

    • you’d think that after all the fertility treatments, trying on your own, ivf, two week waits, we wouldn’t have to wait anymore, but nope!!

  3. I found out I was pregnant at about 4 weeks. I was so anxious to “feel” pregnant. Luckily, I only got morning sickness from about weeks 8-10. Now, at 20 weeks, I am finally feeling legitimately pregnant. It took this long for me to even get the slightest baby bump.

    Good luck on your ultrasound!

Leave a Reply

