Back to 5-Day Transfer

After the disappointing number of embryos that fertilized (3 out of 13), and after I was told that I would be doing a 3-Day transfer and not a 5-Day transfer as planned, I got another call from my nurse saying that my 3 surviving embryos were growing pretty well and that the 5-Day transfer was back on. Phew talk about emotional roller coaster!

My new transfer date will be Sunday January 6. Mr Truffle will be gone to a conference so my mom will be taking me.

Thanks for all your encouraging words last post! I really appreciate them. I’ll keep you posted!

xo, trufflelove

 

6 responses

Leave a Reply

