She’s Finally Here!

Thank goodness AF is finally here. I’m on Day 4, or is it Day 3. I always get confused. I got my period late night on Friday… dont know whether to count Friday as Day 1, or Saturday as Day1.

I will be starting Lupron on the 8th, Vivelle Patches on October 18th (approxmiately) and my estimated Transfer date will be November 8. That seems SUPER far out from now. Why does it take so long, hrmph.

Congrats to all my blog friends who got pregnant this time around 🙂 I have BFP envy on you guys but in a good way 🙂 , and I have come to *heart* you and want to continue with you on your journies 🙂 xoxo If anything, your stories give me hope!

-trufflelove

 

6 responses

  1. Yay for AF showing up! I always count day 1 as the actual day AF arrived. So as long as AF shows up before midnight, that is day 1. Maybe ask your RE if s/he has a recommendation?

Leave a Reply

