Taking a Break…

So my FET cycle got canceled because my eggs were not growing at all (we checked on day 17). Nurse called a few days ago and said Dr. RE was recommending cancelling. I agreed, and that was that.

Mr. Truffles and I are going to take a break for a while…BUT we’re going to take a vacay to the carribean!! I need this, and so does he.

Hopefully this will rejuvenate and give my poor body a break from drugs and more drugs. Thanks for your messages checking up on me!!!

xo

Trufflelove

 

8 responses

  1. I’m so sorry about your cancelled cycle. : ( At the same time, I think it is SO awesome that you guys are going to make the most of it and head to the Caribbean. What a BLAST that will be!!!!! A great time to relax and get refocused! Hugs!

  2. Sorry about your cycle, but I am so glad that you are going for a vacation! You deserve to have a great time. Relax, enjoy and have some tropically cocktails! 🙂

  3. Sorry to hear your cycle has been cancelled 😦 but yay for a fun in the sun vacation! Can’t wait to hear about it when you get back. Maybe this will be just what the Dr. ordered. 😉

Leave a Reply

